Event Details

header image

Holy Notes Children's Choir

Contact
Aaron Jackson
aaron@christbaptist.org
(919) 618-3211

Location
K-Assembly

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 @ 6:15 PM
Top