Event Details

header image

Saltshakers Ladies' Bible Study - Morning

This year, the ladies will study the book of Genesis:  In the Beginning. 
Pre-registration is required  https://christbaptist.org/saltshakers/#registration   
Classes begin Tuesday, September 20, 2022.

Contact
Karen Jennette
kwjennette@yahoo.com

Location
Main Campus

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 @ 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 @ 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 @ 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 9:45 AM
Top